Lutchenko3

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Lutchenko3

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday
  1. Hello all, So, I deleted Sky Factory and in term deleted all my saves... very annoying and no.. I didn't make any backups.. rookie mistake. When I deleted it, I assumed it would have moved it to my 'trash' however it's not in there, so this makes me wonder, how does Technic delete packs? So guys, is there anything I can do? Many thanks in advanced Connor