[v1.0.12c] EnderCraft | B-Team | Grief Prevention | Economy | 24/7 | Mature Community | Teamspeak

r5UTAj0.png

Server IP: bteam.endercraft.com

Server version: 1.0.12c

Our B-Team server (based on Bukkit) has tons of useful plugins. For pure, fun B-Team, check out our server! We keep everything organized and the administration is quick to remove griefers or players that threaten the friendly feel of the community. It's a safe place to build your next awesome creation or just to hang out and have a leisurely gaming experience. Our server is a community - if you've got a suggestion or issue, we'll listen!

For a tutorial on how to join the server and a list of banned items go here: http://endercraft.com/btinformation

Server specs

Intel Xeon 1270 v2

32 GB DDR3 RAM

128GB Samsung SSD

1 GB/S Uplink

Server IP: bteam.endercraft.com

Server version: 1.0.12c

Teamspeak: voice.endercraft.com:4322

Edited by Justintime3371

I'm still new to the server however I have found that everything is very well set up and the community is very friendly. Not a single person has been rude to me in any way and some have gone out of their way to help me as I have not played this mod pack in over a year. This server is reminding me of how great the mod is and I appreciate that. My name in game is Chucky1018. 

hello staff and members and people waiting to see if this is the right server for you, well this is going to be my opinion on the server. This server is pretty good, it has an awesome team of staff, there is no lag for me because it has clear lag plugin, and it gives you a heads up before the clearing of items found on the ground, personally i play on the attack of the b-team and i would say honestly this one of the best attack of the b-team servers. I do also wish that you could duel with your friends and also i think it the server needs to fix the block break problem.

ING: Cool__Connor

Edited by Cool__Connor