Triple_

Technic launcher wont launch modpacks

4 posts in this topic

So i've been having a problem where I cant get any modpacks to launch as when they do it goes blank than just comes back to the technic platform not even launching the modpack.

https://pastebin.com/iQTH4HXG here is the logs for what happens.

I'm no expert, but it seems like Discord is messing up your modpacks. Try playing the game without it and see if that works.

14 hours ago, Triple_ said:

So i've been having a problem where I cant get any modpacks to launch as when they do it goes blank than just comes back to the technic platform not even launching the modpack.

https://pastebin.com/iQTH4HXG here is the logs for what happens.

Update your NVIDIA drivers.

On 4/17/2017 at 6:24 AM, JaariAtmc said:

Update your NVIDIA drivers.

Little late for it, but after i rerolled my drivers to an earlier state and redownloaded them and it finally picked up and worked. oddly enough everything has been fine!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Nick_breda310
      hey!
      its me! 
      iam building a modpack, but iam wana install the Seasons Mod.. only i dont know how i can change the modpack.jar in the file folder, everytime when technic launch the modpack, the line is getting removed... ( "javaArguments": "-javaagent:PMLCore/PMLPremain.jar=-MCSide:Client" )
      ( mod link https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251440-the-seasons-mod )
      anyone know how to fix this? 
      thanks!! 
    • By Camer
      Actually I have two problems and couldn't find a fix anywhere.
      1. When I hit play it starts loading, but when it's finished the launcher just flashes and it doesn't open the game