Triple_

Technic launcher wont launch modpacks

4 posts in this topic

So i've been having a problem where I cant get any modpacks to launch as when they do it goes blank than just comes back to the technic platform not even launching the modpack.

https://pastebin.com/iQTH4HXG here is the logs for what happens.

I'm no expert, but it seems like Discord is messing up your modpacks. Try playing the game without it and see if that works.

14 hours ago, Triple_ said:

So i've been having a problem where I cant get any modpacks to launch as when they do it goes blank than just comes back to the technic platform not even launching the modpack.

https://pastebin.com/iQTH4HXG here is the logs for what happens.

Update your NVIDIA drivers.

On 4/17/2017 at 6:24 AM, JaariAtmc said:

Update your NVIDIA drivers.

Little late for it, but after i rerolled my drivers to an earlier state and redownloaded them and it finally picked up and worked. oddly enough everything has been fine!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By BillyTheKidd21
      Can someone please help me? I've never had this problem when I used to have Technic Launcher. I just recently downloaded it again and every time I would press play it would load and then hide the browser then open it back up. After a long while I figured out it was crashing and giving me these reports
      ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
      // You should try our sister game, Minceraft! Time: 8/21/17 9:09 AM
      Description: Initializing game org.lwjgl.LWJGLException: Pixel format not accelerated
       at org.lwjgl.opengl.WindowsPeerInfo.nChoosePixelFormat(Native Method)
       at org.lwjgl.opengl.WindowsPeerInfo.choosePixelFormat(WindowsPeerInfo.java:52)
       at org.lwjgl.opengl.WindowsDisplay.createWindow(WindowsDisplay.java:247)