Looking for Server Admin - You run Everything / Setup - I pay for Server

Hummuna

Basically I really want to play on a tekkit lite server that is my own. I do not want to go through painstaking process of setting up a decent server with grief prevention and other plugins that make a good server.

I am looking for someone who has experience with setting up tekkit lite servers to be compatible with bukkit plugins (Mostly grief prevention). Used MultiCraft before etc etc

This person will have FULL CONTROL over the server. You will have will be allowed to implement whatever you want so long as it remains a tekkit lite server. 

I just want to be a player and I don't feel like joining somebody else's tekkit lite server.

Post on here if you are interested and also let me know what experience being a server admin / setup.

I would have input and ability to repair / reset the server when need be. I am not experienced in setting up a decent tekkit lite server. 

Last server I played on I was on ALL THE TIME but when the server went offline or corrupted chunk I was powerless to fix it. 

Also I don't want to dedicate time to someone else server just for them to get bored then DELETE it / go offline.

I need help setting up a Tekkit Lite Server

• 5 weeks later...

I would have input and ability to repair / reset the server when need be. I am not experienced in setting up a decent tekkit lite server. 

Last server I played on I was on ALL THE TIME but when the server went offline or corrupted chunk I was powerless to fix it. 

Also I don't want to dedicate time to someone else server just for them to get bored then DELETE it / go offline.