Youtube Attack of the B-Team Server - Players Needed

I am creating a new Youtube series with Attack of the B-Team, and I want to do something sort of like what Chimneyswift and them did, I already have the server (whitelist), but not the people.  I need 6 more people to join me!

RULES: Will be established when/if you get picked!

Feel free to ask questions, and if you want to join, here are the requirements:

- Minecraft Name: 

- Why you want to join me: 

- Youtube channel (I don't care how good your content is): 

- How dedicated are you?: 

- Why should you be picked?: 

Edited by Dasbbis12

Minecraft Name: 

xbulletx11

13 But Mature

Max Gallazzi

I want to join you because I watch Chimney Swift etc and I would love to part of a small community ON AOTB like he his and here is my oppurtunity, I will follow the rules entertain the viewers on your Youtube and can bring a whole lot of knowledge on B-Team to you guys. I'm a good builder therefore I can assist in helping the world look attractive to the eye.

I currently don't have a Youtube channel but will have soon, I will be focusing on Call Of Duty, Minecraft, MMORPG's and Attack Of The B-Team.

I'm a dedicated person, I will work hard to achieve what I set out for, I will stick with the server no matter what and help you out when in need.

I should be picked because I will follow the rules , entertain you viewers on Youtube. I may be 13 but I am a mature and dedicated player.

I can bring lots of knowledge and fun into the server.

Thanks For Reading

=- Bullet -=

Minecraft Name: 

xbulletx11

13 But Mature

Max Gallazzi

I want to join you because I watch Chimney Swift etc and I would love to part of a small community ON AOTB like he his and here is my oppurtunity, I will follow the rules entertain the viewers on your Youtube and can bring a whole lot of knowledge on B-Team to you guys. I'm a good builder therefore I can assist in helping the world look attractive to the eye.