[1.0.12a] SimplePolygon | Attack of the BTeam | 24/7 | 20 SLOTS | NO PVP | KITS | SHOPS | GRIEF PREVENTION | LWC | FRIENDLY STAFF & PLAYERS

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i have a problem, i cant use lava, and i need to fuel my smeltery

Opps, I'll enable that :) Thanks for letting me know!

You can use a bucket to pickup lava from any unprotected land and ONLY place lava on your own(or shared) protected land.

This does include just placing the lava to using it for the smeltery.  

Edited by kimchiNchicken

ehhh put it up for 24/7. :( ehhhhhhhhhhhhh. if not 24/7 it not fun for meh. i luv to wake up and go on servers of atttack of the b team. it wwakkes meh up mores. EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. i woke up early and still waiting for it to come up.

Hewwo :3

Just here to say I'm new to AoTBT and I will be running all over your server <3

With my boyfriend, one of his friends and his girlfriend. We have high hopes for your server and I'm sure you won't dissapoint.

See ya around

See ya around CloeKitten, what is your MC IGN?

Thanks

ehhh put it up for 24/7. :( ehhhhhhhhhhhhh. if not 24/7 it not fun for meh. i luv to wake up and go on servers of atttack of the b team. it wwakkes meh up mores. EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. i woke up early and still waiting for it to come up.

Sorry about that PetLover, I'm not always available :(

I am and will check on the server as much as possible :)

Problem, when i tried joining (just now) it says i cant join, says failed to connect..

I was moving the files to another host. Thanks for understanding :)

If your unable to connect post it here, sometimes it can be something else causing it.

Edited by kimchiNchicken

• 2 weeks later...

IGN:silentgravity13

Oh ok, well I moved the sonic glasses out of the helmet slot and into your inventory.

Just to be safe, can you reset you BTeam ModPack?