RyZup's Showcase

RyZup

About me

Just a casual teenager learning his way into the world of art. I mostly love graphic design and am thinking of doing it seriously, I have done this kind of stuff for 3 years already. I have had my big breaks because of being so obsessed with gaming and stuff like that (longest being like 6 months). I am mostly experienced with signatures.

Programs I use: Adobe Photoshop

Programs I would love to get to know better: C4D, Adobe Illustrator

I also have a blog on:

Blogspot

Newest piece of art

78195257.jpg

This guy is my idol in the world of music. He's singing for a band called "All That Remains" which is absolutely one of my favorites of all time.

I am thinking of recoloring it and smoothing/cleaning it all up...

Criticism is accepted but not taken fully into account, cause I'm a true beginner with large arts.

Old stuff (Newest at the top)

every image has a link attached to it to view my gallery

asiaadidrsknolinesblend.png

This is the most recent signature from me. It's after a big break with signature stuff for like a year (I have been trying my best with large arts in this period of time)

mingipask.png

Mostly a smudge work, most of the pros told me to remove text from every signature, this is like one of those where I just wanted to have the text (Also this piece is based on a tutorial)

loveismovement.png

This was just a huge experiment overall with different "Styles" that photoshop can apply... Then again some color additions were added there as well... I did it because of the text on the shirts hehe.

gfxfxlogowipmbnoshad.png