Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'mini-map'.
Found 1 result
I am starting a new B-Team map and the old world map is showing up in my mini-map. How can I erase the old map and start with a blank slate? I find it hard to believe this question hasn't been asked, but I've looked around the forums and can't find an answer to my question. Thanks for any help.