Looking for a Tekkit Server (See thread for more details)

Hello all, I am looking for a nice Tekkit server that fits my needs. Maybe you guys can help?

A little bit about myself: Well my name is Nick and I live in the United States. I play Football and run Track, and in my free time I like to play video games! I have been playing regular Minecraft since Beta 1.3 however I have decided to give Tekkit a try after seeing one of my favorite YouTube group play it (Yogscast). I am fairly new to Tekkit but I would like to learn a bunch!

What I am looking for:

-I am looking for a server that is not too heavily populated and is fairly new. (So that I can find the best land to establish myself on)

-I am looking for a server that will allow me to build a company of whatever on a plot of land that I so choose. I would then like to make myself a base of operations and then further develop my company. (Similar to the Yogscast).

I hope you guys can help because I would really like to find a great server.

Thanks.

Or you can come to my dedicated 10 man server that is pretty new and if you were willing to bring along a few friends i will kick the young children currently on there off and start the server into a new world where we could start from the ground up and make a great server, i would be glad to have you.

• 3 months later...

Thinking of hosting if you would like to join reply and I would be happy to appoint you as a staff member. The server would have to be quite small as I will be running it on a laptop so there will be little lag.

id love to be part of your staff and server! I'm very experienced in tekkit and am a master at ee please reply! Also, I am a youtuber, and plan on doing season 3 of a roleplay series with someone else. I will need to be an op so I can spawn blocks into build ruins. Also I need other people to interact with, and to have a war with. Thank you, and please reply!

I'm also looking to find a tekkit server, a nice private one will do me.