Nyagh

Problem with Big Reactors

So, I built myself a turbine and a reactor to actually power the turbine with steam. Problem is I can't seem to find a way to make my reactor make more milibuckets per tick. Cause no matter what I do... I can't figure out how to speed up the actuall transfer of water into the reactor. I always end up with like 10-100mb/t. Since BC pipes allow me to transfer maximum of 80mB/t (obsidian pipes) I don't really know what to do. Oh and I don't know how to "pump" the water so fast... I'm a beginner after all :) I'd be happy if someone helped me out... It's really annoys me. Thanks ^^

Sorry, reading comprehension fail.

Not very familiar with what mods are available in Legends, though it I do know it lacks all my favorite mods for items and fluid transfer.

It does have Bluepower, and that mod has fluid moving blocks. Try that one and see.

Edited by AetherPirate

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By EllisManson101
      I was just wondering why i keep crashing when i try and pump oil out of the oil fabricator. Its when I try and pump the oil into a dynamic tank it crashes. I tried it with water and it works, but i only crash with oil. Help
    • By Conynn
      Hey guys, 
      I'm trying to effeciently hook up an steam turbine...
      I have a max high pressure boiler (should produce 720mb/t of steam.. but how the hell do i draw this steam out at this rate?