Sign in to follow this  
midnightsun321

Same Player Data w/Different Logins

Recommended Posts

Hi, I'm playing the Attack of the B-Team modpack and I wanted to create a world save on which my brother and I could play on. I made sure that our separate accounts were put into the Technic Launcher. One of us would play for a while, and then when the other wanted to play, we logged out, and signed in to the other Minecraft account, loaded up the same world, but it seems that our player data is merged because we share an inventory and player location. I tried to delete one of the player data but nothing changed. I assume it's a problem with the launcher, because I've tried on several modpacks and the case stays the same. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

its just single player and that uses one player file not more, since its single player.  As said above make new world would be an option, if you want to play with your friends, host a LAN game Or set up a server.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this