Hey Everybody, this is my first time starting a thread on technic forums so forgive me if i do anything wrong.

Alright, so a little over a month ago i started taking various mods on Curse and from the "Attack of the B-team" modpack and a few others to make a modpack of my own for personal use. It is privately published and have been doing very well making changes as i see fit and expanding to it. So for the problem, as of today i updated my pack once again, ran it through techniclauncher and proceeded to play it. All worked well and i was surprised with its stablility until about 20 minutes in everything bug out. My character was still able to move around, the game ran lag free, and i could break blocks. The problems were that mobs froze in their place. They did not recognize me walking by them or take any damage when i tried to left-click on them. The odd part was that their animation stayed intact? Bats still flapped their wings, and horses still wagged their tails, but nothing otherwise. Another problem i found was that although i could break blocks i recieved no dropped item from them. Can anybody tell me what is wrong so that i may be able to fix it?

Below are the mods i have installed through technic (v1.6.4)

CodeChickenLib-universal-1.6.4-1.0.0.44

[1.6.4]bspkrsCorev5.0

[1.6.4]CrystalWing.Forge.1.6.4.r04.Universal

[1.6.4]TreeCapitator.Forge.1.6.4.r09.Universal

[1.6.4+] ChickenShed (v1.1.2)

[1.6.x] WildCaves v0.4.3.4

_1.6.4_FoodEx_1.6.2

1.6.4.BetterStorage_0.7.3.38

antiqueatlas-3.0.0-mc1.6.4

Aquaculture_1.2.4

ArmorSmelter_1.6.4_b1

autoutils-1.6.4-1.0.1

backpack-1.26.29-1.6.x

Better Archery 1.6.3 for 1.6.4 (modpack)

BetterSignsMod[v1.6.4.B]

BloodParticles_10_164

Carpenter's Blocks v2.0.3 - MC 1.6+

ChickenChunks 1.3.3.3

chisel-1.6.4-1.5.0fix

CodeChickenCore 0.9.0.6

CraftGuide-1.6.7.4

DynamicLights_1.6.4

ExtrabiomesXL-universal-1.6.4-3.15.7

Hats2.1.5

KeithyUtils_1.2

mc-roguelike-1.6.4-client-v1.2.6

Morph-Beta-0.7.1