Sign in to follow this  
Exterio

[1.6.4]Tekkit Kings Server[Towny][(# of slots)Slots][PVE-PVP]

~~~INTRO~~~

Ok I’ll be blunt here, I’m not good at intros but I’ll try my best. After about 2 months of hard work and reloading worlds to find a spawn point I like, I settled on one and made a nice little Spawn town that will always be growing with more to do in it.  It’s a community based server mostly PvE (player vs the world for those who don't know) though PvP is ok as long as you don't loot the grave and give the other player a chance to get back to it (10-15 min sounds fair to me). I am always looking for input and ideas for quests and buildings and other stuff to put in spawn as well, so feel free to post on the Facebook page or here on the forum.

~~~RULES~~~

Ok this section should be basics but i'll put it anyhow

• Respect EVERYONE (even the NPCs lol jk), some people have it rough so don't make it worse.
• Sexist, Racist or just plain rudeness will not be tolerated and will be ban ASAP.
• NO hacks, glitching , cheating, greifing, duplicating, or all around abusing bugs (I know a lot of them).
• Staff have final word, if there is a problem come to a staff member to solve it before making a bigger problem.
• One Quarry per full time player (I don’t need a lot of chunks being held active for players who play once a month)
• Streaming and YouTube videos are welcome, message an owner and we can even help out a bit if asked
• Finally don't beg for staff or promotions, you earn or donate for a rank

~~~STAFF APP~~~

Just because I said staff rank is earned doesn’t mean you can’t still apply for it. In fact it’s part of earning the staff rank, so basically fill out the app down below and send it on Facebook,  email or even in a message on here for me. They all get saved for backup and looked over.