PokemarioHDG

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About PokemarioHDG

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 07/31/1990
  1. Before I give out the details for my desired modpack, i just wanted to give lukeb28 my thanks. You have already helped quite a few frustrated people create their dream modpacks, and when/if you get around to mine, I am sure I will be very grateful. Without further ado, here is my request: Name of Pack: Drako-Minecraft Minecraft Version: 1.5.1 or 1.5.2; whatever is easiest Mods I want included: 1) Player Api (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/738498-152api-player-api/) 2) Smart Moving (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/361430-152smp-smart-moving/) 3) GUI Api (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/612536-151-guiapi-an-advanced-gui-toolkit/) 4) CustomMobSpawner (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1080677-151-custom-mob-spawner/) 5) Mo' Creatures (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/81771-151-mo-creatures-v515-with-new-ogres-more-wyverns-crabs-and-roaches/) 6) Balkons Weapon Mod (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/211517-151forge-balkons-weaponmod-v111/) 7) ExtrabiomesXL (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1090288-152-extrabiomesxl-3131/) 8) Biomes O' Plenty (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1495041-152-forge-biomes-o-plenty-v052/) 9) DevineRPG (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1518578-147forgesmpdivinerpg-8-new-dimensions-115-new-mobsbosses-hundreds-of-items-pets-npcs-everywhere/) 10) MineFantasy (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1238049-147151-minefantasy-version-171-looking-for-expansion-developers/) 11) Tale of Kingdoms 2 (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1627196-151-tale-of-kingdoms-2-v200i/) 12) Millenaire (http://millenaire.org/) 13) Dragon Mounts (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/827863-15x-dragon-mounts-0992-wip/) 14) Highlands (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1602064-151-forge-highlands-biomes-trees-and-more-v125/) 15) Ninja Mod (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1469098-151modloader-ninja-mod-by-udjat74-forge-compatible-in-a-few-days/) 16) Ender Tools and More (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1756959-152-forge-the-ender-tools-and-more-mod-a-better-end-game-reward-now-with-an-ender-mage-boss-and-epic-boss-loot-v04/) 17) Thaumcraft 3 (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1585216-thaumcraft-304c-updated-2342013/) 18) Twilight Forest (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/561673-152-the-twilight-forest-v1172-miscellaneous-updates/) 19) Ultimate Nether (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1457638-152forgethe-ultimate-nether-modsmp/) 20) Equivalent Exchange 3 (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1540010-equivalent-exchange-3-pre1g/) 21) Secret Rooms Mod (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/546192-147v451secretroomsmodsmpforge-now-where-is-that-door/) 22) Optifine (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/249637-152-optifine-hd-d2-fps-boost-hd-textures-aa-af-and-much-more/) 23) Elemental Arrows (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/75440-v152-risugamis-mods-updated/) 24) BiblioCraft (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1680480-15xforgesmp-bibliocraft-v120-bookcases-armor-stands-shelves-and-more-updated-printing-presses-redstone-books-and-more-05012013/) 25) Minecraft Comes Alive (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/926757-151-sspsmp-minecraft-comes-alive-v331-23-languages/) 26) Throwable Bricks Mod (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1330389-151forgethrowable-bricks-mod-now-with-new-and-awesome-nether-bricks/) 27) Pitfall (http://www.djoslin.info/pitfall.php) 28) Ruins (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1113099-152-ruins-structure-spawning-system/) 29) Rei's Minimap (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/482147-152-may03-reis-minimap-v33-05/) 30) Recipie Book (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/75440-v152-risugamis-mods-updated/) 31) Ropes+ (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/461879-152-ropes-now-with-hookshot-and-3d-ziplines/) 32) Elemental Creepers (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/498342-151-elemental-creepers-v321-daawwwwwww/) 33) In-Game NBT edit (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1558668-152forgesspsmp-in-game-nbtedit-edit-nbt-tags-without-leaving-your-game-updated/) 34) Hunting Traps (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1745788-152-hunting-traps-mod-v-030/) 35) Rotten Flesh To Leather (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1487712-146147-rotten-flesh-to-leather-fully-updated/) Have I ever tried to make this modpack before?: Yes, countless times, but I didn't have them backed up and lost the files... sorry for any inconvenience. Also, i have a couple questions... A) If you have the extra spare time, and if you are willing, could you make a SMP server pack I can download as well? If not, any tips on how to get all of the mods working? (If you know) Which has better Bukkit plugin compatibility for SSP, LAN, and SMP, MCPC+ or BukkitForge? also, which preforms better? The plugins I would like to use include: WorldEdit/Worldguard Factions Essentials SilkSpawners CustomPotions Iconomy Vault Chest shop Multiverse (for SMP only) Possibly others C) I just wanted to note that I know DevineRPG is not updated, although oi believe everything else is. I can wait a few weeks for it to update, this isn't really an urgent request or anything. Just PM me when it's ready Thanks again so much for your help. feel free to PM me with any questions or something. Thanks!