Jump to content

Mevansuto

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Mevansuto

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 10/30/1998
  1. I've got a request for a modpack. It's considerably more than 60 mods so I'll understand a flat out no, but I would really be grateful if someone could make this for me. There probably will be a lot of conflicts. realize this might take a while to make and I'll be patient. Please inform me if you had to remove any mods. Name: The Happy Chappies: Tech Pack MC Version: 1.4.7 I have not attempted to make this modpack before. Since posting this I've added Travelling House Mod, AtmosMobs and Additional Pipes. All the mods from Tekkit Lite 0.6.5 (except Rei’s Minimap) All of the mods from Voltz 1.0.11 (except Rei’s Minimap) All of the mods in BronyModPack 2.7.2 (except MCPatcher and VoxelGet) Advanced Power Management http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=7900 Advanced Repulsion System http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=6874&pageNo=1 AspectGuide http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1702810-craftguide-thaumcraft-aspectguide-craftguide-plugin-for-thaumcraft-101/ Atmosmobs http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1126195-147forge-atmosmobs-v132b-extrabiomesxl-support-is-back/ Ars Magica http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1486184-ars-magica-v550010-updated-april-22/ AstralCraft and AstralCraft NEI Plugin http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1602001-1514forgesspsmp-astralcraft-pre2/ Better Ore Distribution http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/330485-147spsmp-marcopolos-mods-better-ore-distributionv255-trap-friendly-cactus-and-practical-tnt/ Better Storage http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1548203-151-betterstorage-060-wip/ BiblioCraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1680480-15x-147forgesmp-bibliocraft-v116-v112-bookcases-armor-stands-shelves-and-more-updated-04062013/ Biomes O’ Plenty http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1495041-151-forge-biomes-o-plenty-v051/ BOP Intergration http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1727516-147-bop-integration-add-on-for-biomes-o-plenty-v051/ Buildcraft Additional Pipes http://www.mediafire.com/tcooc Buildcraft Additional Buildcraft Objects http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/682821-151bc35x103-additional-buildcraft-objects/ Buildcraft Advanced Power Systems http://www.mod-buildcraft.com/forums/topic/mc-1-4-7-aps-0-2-7-0/ Buildcraft Compact Mobs http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1545159-151buildcraft-compact-mobs-v131-buildcraft-add-on-compact-mobs-into-items-and-ship-them-around-in-pipes/ Buildcraft EnderTanks http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1666295-151smpforgeendertanks-v15-ecu-approved Buildcraft-Industrialcraft Crossover Mod http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=2444 Buildcraft Liquid Metals http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1614036-1467-bc-addon-liquid-metals-0118/ Buildcraft Teleport Pipes http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1597204-147-teleportpipes-for-buildcraft/ Buildcraft Valve Pipe https://github.com/denoflionsx/DenPipes/wiki Camera Craft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1334653-147-cameracraft-23-take-photos-in-minecraft/ Chococraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1119809-151sspsmpforge-torojimas-chococraft-273-explore-your-worlds-riding-chocobos/ Clay Soldiers http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/964897-151-spmplan-clay-soldiers-mod-v-911/ COGS OF THE MACHINE http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1578105-147forge-cogs-of-the-machine-v013c-wind-up-tools/ CONVENIENT INVENTORY http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/764515-151-convenient-inventory-211-official/ Craft Guide http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/731133-151-craftguide-v167/ CUBEX2'S MODS http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/506109-15-cubex2s-mods-all-mods-updated/ Damage Indicators http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1536685-151forge-hit-splat-damage-indicators-v260-rpg-ui-and-damage-amount-mod/ Dimensional Doors http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1650007-151universal-dimensional-doors-v134-physics-what-physics/ Dr Zhark’s Mo Creatures http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/81771-151-mo-creatures-v515-with-new-ogres-more-wyverns-crabs-and-roaches/ Double Doors http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/395829-151-double-door-mod-v46-forge/ DupleCraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1598971-151-forge-duplecraft-duple-your-world/ DYNAMIC LIGHTS http://www.atomicstryker.net/dynamiclights.html Easy Crafting Table http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1558714-151-smp-easy-crafting-automatic-crafting-table-one-click-craft/ EnderStuff+ http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1578187-151-spmplan-enderstuff-v102/ Extra Bees http://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/52207235/Minecraft/Website/bees/downloads.html ExtraBiomesXL http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1090288-151-extrabiomesxl-3130/ Fishing Craft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1670077-147-fishing-craft-squid-fix-new-fish-new-rods-and-more-5000-ds/ Forestry http://forestry.sengir.net/wiki.new/doku.php Forestry Breeding Plugin For Craftguide http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1672869-forestry-breeding-plugin-for-craftguide-11/ Forgotten Nature http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1519278-forgotten-nature-mc151v129major-addition-to-nature-in-mc-trees-crops-fruit-flowers-biomes-fences-stone/ Gasses in Minecraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1454173-146-forgesmp-gasses-in-minecraft-v243/ Glacticraft http://micdoodle8.com/mods/galacticraft Gravity Gun http://ichun.us/mods/gravity-gun/ Hat Stand http://ichun.us/mods/hats/hat-stand/ Hats http://ichun.us/mods/hats/ IC2 Advanced Machines http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=1174 IC2 Beam Me Up http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8555 IC2 Bio Materials http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=2346 IC2 Biome Generators http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=7515 IC2 Charge Pads http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=7892 IC2 Crops Plugin For Forestry http://www.mod-buildcraft.com/forums/topic/ic2-crops-plugin-for-forestry/ IC2 DeFence Addon http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=2811 IC2 Electric Fishing Pole http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=919 IC2 Golden Orb http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=7538 IC2 Gravitation Suite http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=6915 IC2 IndustrialCraft 2 Combo Armours http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8861 IC2 Liquid UU Matter http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8269 IC2 More Composite Armor http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=2382 IC2 NanoLaser http://forum.minecraftuser.jp/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=10769 IC2 Network Anchor http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8513 IC2 Petroleum Generator http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8385 IC2 Portable Teleporter http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=2397 IC2 QuantumPack http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=8052 IC2 SG Craft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1676966-gregs-sg-craft-prerelease-for-minecraft-151/ IC2 Transformers http://forum.industrial-craft.net/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=5789 Immibis's Peripherals http://www.computercraft.info/forums2/index.php?/topic/3728-mc-151-cc-152-immibiss-peripherals/ INFICRAFT http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/521617-147-inficraft-updated-2013217/ InfiniTubes http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1001131-15-immibiss-mods-smp-tubestuff-5400-core-5402-da-5400-infinitubes-5401-liquid-xp-5401-microblocks-5408/ Jaffa Cakes http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1403474-151-update-in-progress-sspsmp-forge-jaffa-cakes/ Jammy Furniture http://www.jammy780.co.uk/jfm/home KEYBORED INDUSTRIES TC3 ADDONS http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1666956-146-147thaumcraft3essentia-everything-232b-keybored-industries-tc3-addons/ Liquid Essence http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1697181-thaumcraft-buildcraft-forestry-thaumicbees-liquid-essence-111-beta/ Liquid XP http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1001131-15-immibiss-mods-smp-tubestuff-5400-core-5402-da-5400-infinitubes-5401-liquid-xp-5401-microblocks-5408/ Matmos http://ha3.eu/public/mc-mods/collections/matmos/bin/ MC Capes http://www.mccapes.com/downloads/old/ Complete Metallurgy http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/744918-146132forgebukkitsmp-metallurgy-2-242-putting-the-mine-back-in-minecraft/ MineChem http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1611745-minechem-2-pr61-now-with-chemistry-turtles-8th-jan-tue/ More Explosives http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/877105-151-smp-more-explosives-mod-over-1-million-downloads/ More Pipes http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1555750-146-more-pipes-mod-104b/ More Pistons http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/997095-147-more-pistons/ Multi Coloured Things Mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1649553-mc151-forge-sspsmp-v230-multi-colored-things-mod-update/ Multi Crafting Table http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1565670-151-forge-multi-crafting-table/ MusicCraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1664576-151-musiccraft-add-playable-trumpets-violins-pianos-drum-kits-basses-and-guitars-to-minecraft-now-with-amplifiers-40000-downloads/ Mutant Creatures http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1336132-151-spmp-mutant-creatures-mutant-enderman-v133/ Myrathi’s Mod Compendium http://forum.feed-the-beast.com/threads/myrathis-mod-compendium.18505/ nohero's More Health http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/115172-151-noheros-mods-more-health-32-hardcore-mode-added-updated-to-151/ Optifine http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/249637-151-optifine-hd-d1-fps-boost-hd-textures-aa-af-and-much-more/ Painter's Flower Pot http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1611327-151forge-painters-flower-pot-v144/ Pam's Mods (all 1.4.7 except Pam Hates Snow) http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/402069-151forgesmppams-mods-apr-11th-harvestcraft-bug-fix-update/ Parachute mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/585469-151forge-crackedeggs-mods-reptiles-parachute-walkingdead/ PARTICLE DECORATION MOD http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/859093-151-spmplan-particle-decoration-mod-v-141/ Pet Bats http://www.atomicstryker.net/petbat.html Plugins for Forestry http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1253666-147forgeplugins-for-forestry-2-wiki-now-updated/ Portal Gun http://ichun.us/mods/portalgun/ Power Craft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/842589-147-power-craft-factory-mod/ Project Bench http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1550010-151sspsmp-project-bench-v173aforge5000-downloads/ Rancraft Penguins http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/910095-151forge-rancraft-penguins-twelve-species/ Reptile Mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/585469-151forge-crackedeggs-mods-reptiles-parachute-walkingdead/ RikMuld's Camping http://rikmuld.com/ Ropes+ http://www.atomicstryker.net/ropesplus.html Rotten Flesh into Leather http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1487712-146147-rotten-flesh-to-leather-fully-updated/ SecretRooms http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/546192-147v451secretroomsmodsmpforge-now-where-is-that-door/ Simply Horses http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1078787-147151-simply-horses-mod-alpha-062-new-biome-yes-please/ Soul Shards http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1475847-146151-forgeirc-v1014-soul-shards-v126-and-recipe-remover-v11-updated-4232013/ STEAMPUNK AIRSHIPS http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1613220-146-steampunk-airships-forge/ TF2 Items http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/334760-151smpssplan-team-fortress-2-teleporter-sentry-dispenser/ Thaumatic Bees http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1627856-thaumic-bees-magic-themed-bees-for-forestry-equivalent-exchange-3-thaumcraft-3-compatible/ Thaumcraft 3 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1585216-thaumcraft-304c-updated-2342013/ The RC Mod http://thercmod-minecraft.net/ TIME CONTROL REMOTE http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1180611-151-time-control-remote-fight-mobs-in-slow-motion-updated-43000-downloads/ Trail Mix http://ichun.us/mods/trail-mix/ Traincraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1587267-146147sspsmplanforge-traincraft/ Translocator http://www.chickenbones.craftsaddle.org/Files/ModJam/Translocator.pdf TRAPCRAFT http://www.planetminecraft.com/mod/147-trapcraft-v100---get-those-pvpers-and-creatures-by-surprise/ Travelling House Mod http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1719481-15115147forgesspsmp-travelling-house-mod-20-000-downloads/ Tropicraft http://tropicraft.net/downloads/ TubeStuff http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1001131-15-immibiss-mods-smp-tubestuff-5400-core-5402-da-5400-infinitubes-5401-liquid-xp-5401-microblocks-5408/ Twilight Forest http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/561673-151-the-twilight-forest-v1171-the-ur-ghast-awakens-new-secrets/ Valve Pipes and More https://github.com/denoflionsx/DenPipes/wiki Xeno's Reliquary http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1596973-147-xenos-reliquary-v105d/ XyCraft http://xycraft.wikispaces.com/ ZAEDES' STEAMWORKS http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1451798-147-zaedes-steamworks
×
×
  • Create New...