Apito4

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Apito4

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 11/04/1986
  1. Hi I just want to say thank you for taking the time to do this. This is my request for a custom mod pack. Name of pack: Thaumville Minecraft Version: 1.4.7 Mods you want: Buildcraft http://www.mod-buildcraft.com/ Ender Storage http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/909223-14715-smp-chickenbones-mods/ Railcraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/701990-147-railcraft-61500-forge/ RedPower Core, Digital, Mechanical, and Compatibility http://integratedredstone.wikispaces.com/ Rei's Minimap http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/482147-151-mar21-reis-minimap-v33-04/ Iron Chests 2 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/981855-15-and-up-forge-universalironchests-50-minecraft-15-update/ Secret Rooms http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/546192-147v450secretroomsmodsmpforge-now-where-is-that-door/ Divine RPG http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...sses-hundreds-of-items-big-reveal-for-update/ Optifine http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...b3-fps-boost-hd-textures-aa-af-and-much-more/ CodeChickenCore + NEI http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/909223-14715-smp-chickenbones-mods/ Applied Energistics http://ae-mod.info/Downloads/ Bibliocraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1680480-15xforgesmp-bibliocraft-v120-bookcases-armor-stands-shelves-and-more-updated-printing-presses-redstone-books-and-more-05012013/ Mo Creatures http://www.minecraftprojects.net/mods/mo-creatures Thaumcraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1585216-thaumcraft-304c-updated-2342013/ Minecraft Forge http://www.minecraftforge.net/forum/index.php?topic=7053.0 Mystcraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/918541-151-mystcraft-0103/ Twilight Forest http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...orest-v1171-the-ur-ghast-awakens-new-secrets/ Thermal Expansion http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1297506-151-thermal-expansion-230b7-updates-and-refactors-ahoy/ Forestry http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/700588-forestry-for-minecraft-trees-bees-and-more/ Extra Bees http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1324321-145sspsmpforestry-extra-bees-141x-dev-build-revolutionize-your-bee-breeding/ Computercraft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/892282-15-computercraft-152-now-with-wired-networks/ Xycraft http://xycraft.wikispaces.com/ Portal Gun http://www.minecraftdl.com/portal-gun-mod/ More Pressure Plates http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1760823-more-pressure-plates-mod-151/ Omni Tools http://thermalexpansion.wikispaces.com/OmniTools ExtraBiomes http://www.minecraftmine.org/extrabiomes-xl-mod/ Soul Shards http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1475847-146151-forgeirc-v1014-soul-shards-v127-and-recipe-remover-v11-updated-4292013/#soulshards Damage Indicators http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1538329-damage-indicators-mod-142-mod-spotlight/ Inventory Tweaks http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/323444-147-inventory-tweaks-150-jan-17/ Thaumatic Bees http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...quivalent-exchange-3-thaumcraft-3-compatible/ Equivalent Exchange 3 http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1540010-equivalent-exchange-3-pre1g/ Factorization http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1351802-151-factorization-0737/ Tubestuff http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1001131-15-immibiss-mods-smp-tubestuff-5400-core-5402-da-5400-infinitubes-5401-liquid-xp-5401-microblocks-5408/ Minefactory Reloaded http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1629898-151152-powercrystals-mods-15-updates-are-here-rednet-logic-is-here-100-upvotes/#pc Gravity Gun http://ichun.us/mods/gravity-gun/ Fishing Craft http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...squid-fix-new-fish-new-rods-and-more-5000-ds/ Better Storage http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1548203-151-betterstorage-060-wip/ Have you tried to make the pack on your own? (Yes/no) No Thank you in advance!