TirzahLPS

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I went to join my singleplayer world and I get a 'shutting down internal servers', then a screen that my B-Team launcher has ran out of memory. Is there a way to fix or edit this? I know there is a way to go into .technic and edit stuff, but I wouldn't know what to do. I deleted all my worlds except that one and all my servers are off the list. What do I do?