RickyT485 Posted August 11, 2012 Share Posted August 11, 2012 I currently have a 3.0.4 Tekkit server that has stopped working... I want to update my server to 3.1.2, as I think I accidentally updated my client... I don't want to lose my whole world, and was wondering if everything I had in my inventory will remain... Thanks in advance for any help... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now