Looking for a Tekkit partner/buddy

etoare

Hi everyone, I'm looking for a buddy to play Tekkit with!

Don't really know how to word this, but here we go :)

I've got a home server available via hamachi we could try building on and if that doesn't work, we could always try a public server. I'm fairly new to Tekkit/Technic, but got a fair amount of knowledge, but willing to learn. Basically, just looking for someone to hang out with and have a great technic play with :)

Ideally you'll be based in the UK or Europe (reduce lag, online times, etc), don't care if you're a gal or a guy, gay or straight (I'm gay so gay guys and girls totally welcome!) all experience levels considered, ages at least 18+ preferably, I guess, as I'm not a kid anymore myself, at 26 :) Skype or mumble would be best forms of communication, would love to chat as we go on about making epicness in Tekkit!

Oh, and a good sense of humour totally required ^^

Drop your details below:

Name/IGN:

Your Tekkit experience:

Something interesting about you:

Got skype/mumble?:

Hi everyone, I'm looking for a buddy to play Tekkit with!

Don't really know how to word this, but here we go :)

I've got a home server available via hamachi we could try building on and if that doesn't work, we could always try a public server. I'm fairly new to Tekkit/Technic, but got a fair amount of knowledge, but willing to learn. Basically, just looking for someone to hang out with and have a great technic play with :)

Ideally you'll be based in the UK or Europe (reduce lag, online times, etc), don't care if you're a gal or a guy, gay or straight (I'm gay so gay guys and girls totally welcome!) all experience levels considered, ages at least 18+ preferably, I guess, as I'm not a kid anymore myself, at 26 :) Skype or mumble would be best forms of communication, would love to chat as we go on about making epicness in Tekkit!

Oh, and a good sense of humour totally required ^^

Drop your details below:

Name/IGN: