Jump to content
  • 0

some parts of my world are reseted after relogin


Lightorccrafter
 Share

Question

I relogged in my singleplayer world and my technical tools are away.

Also there was a storage system with 1.000.000 Items in 25 Deep Storage Units.

Is this a problem of too much items and too much memory use or what is the issue?

In the following dropbox urls are pictures of my world after the relogin.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qiifla1q1lgqtds/2015-10-26_17.39.51.png?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bvmjjaedmj6tklo/2015-10-26_17.38.56.png?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/w96eilt9adfv0qq/2015-10-26_17.54.18.png?dl=0

Also there was a crash after I key something in TMI search: Ticking memory connection

Here is the Crash Log

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zsw8hef1mx8997q/Screenshot 2015-10-26 18.13.36.png?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wbzgx0ziwzsxg1f/Screenshot 2015-10-26 18.13.44.png?dl=0

ty for help

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...