[1.0.7]DigitalVoltz [PvP][50Slots] [NOTHING BANNED] [NO LAG] [BUKKIT] +NATIONS! NEED STAFF!<---

MiniMoose12

Name: Justin

Username: cornflakeraker

Time Zone: Central US

WorkingMic?:Y/N: Yes

Why We Should Pick You: I love to mess around with the technic pack and have fun with others. I love helping people to. I am currently a mod on ArcadiaWars for vanilla minecraft. I am also very supportive of new servers.

Very sorry for the first bland application, I hope you will rethink putting on the staff.

Name: Justin

Username: cornflakeraker

Time Zone: Central US

WorkingMic?:Y/N: Yes

Why We Should Pick You:Im fun and i like to play online

:D

Can you please make your last entry for

Why We Should Pick You:Im fun and i like to play online

:D

At least 1 Paragraph is req :c

Name- Joe Hoffmann

Usernam- luhcrunch

Time zone- central US

Country- USA

Age- 16

Skype josephhoffmann1

Working mic- yes

Why you should pick me- I have a lot of experience with tekkit. I love playing online.

I am professional and know what make a good leader on a server. I would be grate at solving problems and fair to all players.

Btw Our Spawn is Grief Proof, No Missiles Can Get near the spawn because of the EMP Towers, and they are externally charge on a fusion reactor. Also, If you tend to "hit" spawn with a railgun/grenade. we have a world edit schematic of the spawn that we save periodically. with 2 simple commands we can restore spawn! //schematic load NAME //paste.... its as easy as that.

Name:Alex Cowan

Username:alexpepsi23

Time Zone:England,London,Midlands

Team Speak:Yes,Nickname alexpepsi23

WorkingMic?:Yes