Hello I am new to tekkit and I am having trouble with my machines

I have a solar panel and I geothermal machine that I want to hook up to my machines and it worked before but after I made some small modifications, they keep blowing up so i switched to glass cables. I also connected both power sources to a MFSU that is then hooked to a HV,MV, and LV transformer and it doesn't seem to work anymore. I only have it hooked up to a rotary macerator, electric furnace, and a centrifuge extractor. TFDSjBmPhe EU is currently 512/t I know its high as hell but it still isn't running. Can someone please help? I included an image as well.

IndustrialCraft electricity doesn't work like real life. It is much more simplistic. Basically there are two terms you need to know about.

The first is energy units per tick (a tick is 1/20th of a second, the shortest delay of a repeater). This is often abbreviated to EU/t. All generators (regular, solar, geothermal, and so on) produce a certain amount of EU/t. For generators is is 10 EU/t, and solar panels produce 1 EU/t. This can be measured with an EU meter by clicking on the wire or machine twice. All IndustrialCraft machines require a certain amount of energy units per operation.

The second term is energy units per packet (shortened to EU/p). IndustrialCraft generators send energy through the wires in the form of packets. The size of the packet is what really matters though.