Hey Folks! I was (or am) very excited to see this option. I *really* would rather not lose my world. I've followed the directions quite closely. I'm using miDas to try and convert my multiplayer server. When I select my "world" folder and attempt to start the conversion it says that there is an error and a log has been created. I cannot locate this log. Since, I have noticed that when I add the "world" savegame it shows up in red in the list. Does anyone have any ideas? I've also tried "nether" and "the end" with both the same results. I'm using the versions of patch.txt and miDas gold that are the latest I can find. Thanks!