InkWork

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. If i could a fun modpack the server im an admin+ on Modpack for SciScapeX: Modpack theme: Magical tech (everything :D) 1.7.10 X 1) Buildcraft + X 2) Industrial Craft X 3) Immersive Engineering X 4) Immersive Intergration X 5) Thermal Expansion X 6) Thermal Dynamics X 7) Thermal Foundation X 8) Tinker's Construct X 9) Tinker's Mechworks X 10) Thaumic Tinkerer X 11) Iguana Tinker Tweaks X 12) Extra TIC X 13) EnderZoo X 14) Applied Energistics 2 X 15) Bibliocraft X 16) Carpenter's Blocks X 17) Forestry X 18) Gendsutry X 19) Open Blocks X 20) Extra Utilities X 21) Pam's Harvestcraft X 22) Agricraft X 23) Minefactory Reloaded X 24) Railcraft X 25) Draconic Evolution X 26) JourneyMap X 27) Custom MainMenu X 28) Fast Leaf Decay ? 29) Progressive Automation X 30) Botania (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225643-botania) X 31) Blood Magic (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224791-blood-magic) X 32) Ars Magica 2 (Link for the pack (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/ars-magica-2) X 33) Thaumcraft (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/witchery) X 34) Witchery (Link for the pack page (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/witchery) X 35) Reliquary (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/reliquary) X 36) Twilight Forest (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227639-the-twilight-forest) (Benimatic X 37) Morph (http://www.9minecraft.net/morphing-mod/) X 38) Chicken Chunks (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229316-chickenchunks) X 39) Bibliowoods Forestry (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228363-bibliocraft-bibliowoods-forestry-edition) X 40) Big Reactors (http://www.8minecraft.org/big-reactors-mod/) X 41) Chisel (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224329-chisel-venerable) X 42) EnderIO (http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ender-io ) (Crazy Pants and his crew) X 43) Ender Storage (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229306-ender-storage) X 44) Extra Cells (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229218-extracells2) =Nope= 45) FastCraft X 46) Inventory Tweaks (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223094-inventory-tweaks) X 47) Waila X 48) Wawla (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224712-wawla-what-are-we-looking-at) X 49) JABBA (http://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/jabba) X 50) NEI X 51) Logistics Pipes X 52) Magic Bees X 53) Morpheus X 54) OpenMobs X 55) RedstoneArsenal X 56) IronChests X 57) Thaumic Exploration X 58) Thaumic Energistics X 59) Thaumic NEI Plugin X 60) Forestry NEI Plugin 61) Flat Signs 62) Matter Overdrive 63) Obsidian Plates 64) Solar Flux 65) Dense Ores 66) Endertech 67) Forbidden Magic 68) Hats 69) Hats Stand 70) Nether Ores 71) Compact Machines 72) Steve Factory Manager 73) Translocator 74) Better FPS 75) Loot Bags 76) IC2 Nuclear Control 77) Power Converters 78) Liquid XP 79) Rotten Flesh To Leather 80) Baubles 81) Mine Tweaker 82) Equivelant Exchange 3 83) Mod Tweaker 84) Optifine 85) Binnie Mods 86) Mine Chem 87) Immibis Core 88) Backpack 89) Forge Microblocks 90) Warp Book 91) Enchanting Plus 92) Quarry Plus 93) Metallurgy Also hope your computer gets fixed
  2. Whenever I launch my modpack I created for my friends server. It launches it up as vanilla version. AND I have no clue how to fix it. http://www.technicpack.net/modpack/sciscapex-modded.854078 The link to my modpack Thanks for any who help me.
  3. Minecraft Username: Inkwork Skype (not necessary but preferred):InkWork as well like teamspeak Why do you want to join?:because i love playing with others and am very bored What aspects will you bring to the server?: alot of knowledge about near every mod, the only mod i dont know well is factorization, every other one im cool with How often can you play and timezone: whenever i get home from work if i work day shifts or weekends, australia easter standard time +10 Anything else?: i am and admin + currently on another server helping it run rather well