Jump to content

bigjaws3

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About bigjaws3

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 10/25/1983

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. In-game name : Mastersphinxster Age: 30 Fave color for starter kit: Purple Timezone/Country: EST
  2. IGN: Mastersphinxster Why you should be accepted?: just lookin for a place to hang out meet ppl and play minecraft What mod do you plan to focus on?: carpenters, witchery What do you like to do in Minecraft/AOTB (ex. Build, Explore, etc.): build and build
  3. IGN: Mastersphinxster Age: 30 Why do you want to join: Lookin for a place to have fun with out griefers and little kids messing things up, looking for agood community i used to be on a really good ftb server for 2 years then the owner shut it down after he stopped youtube. so just really looking for a good server to start again Strengths in Minecraft: Building How many years have you been playing MC: 4+ years How much will you be playing: Most of the day everyday Microphone: logitech Will you be posting vids to Youtube: would like to i do have a youtube channel would like to do a colab with ppl would be the best for me i think Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bigjaws83
  4. my ign is mastersphinxster, i am a small youtober nothing big would love to get on a friendly server that i can record sometime and have fun with ppl maybe do some coop stuff, hit me up if u still lookin for ppl
  5. IGN: Mastersphinxster Reason you want to join: Lookin for a comunity server and a place to hang out without griefers that like to have fun Age (Optional): 30 Favorite Mod: Witchery/morph Favorite thing to do in Minecraft: build Youtube (If you dont have one it wont beat your chances of joining): https://www.youtube.com/user/bigjaws83 Building Ability on Scale of 1 to 10 (ex: 1=Dirt House 10=Keralis): i dunno maybe 6
×
×
  • Create New...