Looking for 1 Player to join a new private Tekkit Lite server

spoungecake

(EDIT) - we have added the mod Millenaire due to a popular vote, its simple instalation, and you will require it to be able to play on this server. They have there own website you can visit for instructions and links.

server holds 5 maximum (for now) which is why i only look for 1. we are mostly dedicated, quite new to tekkit but not minecraft, we will be playing on survival with the intention of co-op industrialisation!!

just created wolrd before i posted this so be quick and you wont miss much!

if your interested please fill this out;

ign (in game name) -

age -

mic -

availability -

experience -

optifine might be installed at a later date.

spoungecake.

ign - oblivion1818

age - 21

mic - Available

availability - 2pm - 1am Sunday-Wednesday, 8pm - 1am Thursday and Friday

experience - I have been playing minecraft for about 2 years and tekkit for a year and a half. I am familler with most of the mods with the exeption of railcraft however I am currently learning.

ign-Amuss

age -15

mic -yep

availability -When ever

experience -1 year i know EE Ic2 Railcraft etc, but i am not so good with

ComputerCraft

Ender Storage

RedPower 2 ,

i know most of the pipes but not so much of the power

EDIT: The version i use is 3.3.2 which is now outdated! If 4.0.0 is not working for you and you have followed my instructions then there is obviously a problem with the new Byzantines culture being added (maybe some block ID clashes) HOWEVER you can download the version i use, which works fine with this method of installation from here; http://millenaire.org/wiki/Version_History its at the top labeled 3.3 :) hope i helped!

Heres the steps i took;

-Start with a fresh tekkit lite folder (make sure you save any wolrds or rei's minimap waypoints, or anything else you want to keep)