Fusion Reactor drawing more power than it produces?

kuchrk24

Hello.

I am new to Voltz and I have just been playing around with the mod in creative mode. I recently have been trying to build a fusion reactor by following the design in the tutorials posted by TacticalLion, and from a video of the official Voltz wiki. However, when I build the reactor, it seems to be drawing more energy that it is producing.

I am not sure if there is something that I am doing wrong, if there was a change in the way that the reactor needs to be built, or if it is a bug. Any help would be appreciated.

I can post picture of what I have built if needed, but it is basically the same as TacticalLion's setup.

Thanks.

I am having exactly the same problem. I have tried both TacticalLion's and my own designs, but none of them generate more energy than they take to run. Has there been some change to fusion reactors that make them less effective? If so, how are you supposed to generate energy with them?