Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Minecraft In-Game Name

Contact Methods

  • Skype

SnowWwiii's Achievements


Dirt (1/9)



  1. IGN: Pingu557 AGE: Im 17 year´s old Why do you want to join?: I just played AotB-T for quite a long time in Singleplayer and would love to play this awesome Modpack with other completly foreign people. I would love to get this experience and share the bit of knowledge, that God gives me, about this game with other gamers. Skype: rappelz.freak Country: Germany, But I think I can speak english quite well so there won´t be any problems with the language, I hope. ^^ What do you consider yourself best at in Minecraft : I play Minecraft since the alpha and know nearly everything about this game (I think), also I played a lot of modpacks in the past like: Feed the beast Ultimate/Lite, Hexxit, a bit of Tech world and of course a lot of AotB-T. So I think that´s it. Yap I´m finished.
  2. 1: Minecraft Name: Pingu557 2: What country do you live in?: Germany, but I think I can speak english quite well, hopefully. 3: Will you be uploading to YouTube, if so what is your YouTube channel?: No, I´m sorry. 4: How many times a week do you plan to be on?: I think 4-5 times every week. 1-5 hours every session. 5: How old are you (You do not have to post on the forum if you do not want, send it to me in a private message!): I´m 17 years old 6: Do you accept the rules of the server?: absolutely! 7: Do you agree to not steal from other players?: Have no problem with that.
  3. IGN: Pingu557 Age: 17 Skype: Yes, rappelz.freak TS3: Yes I would love to join jour Server. I played a lot of AotB-T and now I want to share my experience with other people. Also I definately understand your Rules and I totally agree with them
  • Create New...