JesusNix Posted July 25, 2012 Share Posted July 25, 2012 I have noticed that personal chest no longer have the ability to keep your stuff safe to only you and OP. I tried some searching and I cannot find a solution to this. It appears from what I read it is a new problem to 3.1.1 Has anyone found a way to fix this? Is it a personal error or a error with the code. Also if there is no fix, is it difficult/possible to revert my server back to a version that they are working in. Thank you, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now