Jump to content

rollback


Spencer14
 Share

Recommended Posts

i have world edit already installed can it roll back? (i have a backup of the whole world but my fiend does not want me to back up the whole world just the one arena)

Yes. I'm not sure if this is turned on by default as a feature, but there is a way you can rollback areas with WE, if you have a copy of the world folders. I don't remember what it's called but if you look around on WE website you should find it. Basically you select an area with your axe and it will copy stuff from the old world file to that area only.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes. I'm not sure if this is turned on by default as a feature, but there is a way you can rollback areas with WE, if you have a copy of the world folders. I don't remember what it's called but if you look around on WE website you should find it. Basically you select an area with your axe and it will copy stuff from the old world file to that area only.

Does anyone know what it's called? Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...