• 0

Question

When I publish the world in local mode, my brother whenever relog will lose all the items and achievements. Besides , when I made a bee house and relog I cannot use it or destroy it , because it belongs to my nickname . Sorry for bad english .

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
When I publish the world in local mode, my brother whenever relog will lose all the items and achievements. Besides , when I made a bee house and relog I cannot use it or destroy it , because it belongs to my nickname . Sorry for bad english .

No problem for bad english, can you look into your world (that you publish) and see how much player files there are? Go to the folder of the modpack that you use and then into saves -> world -> player(s)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Allright, they should be strenge names, that is for securty. Now download NBTexplorer (the program with the dead bush icon) and figure out to what username they belong. If they belong to something else than just a username, so if there is extra text attached to the username, you must copy that name and past it here

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.