[1.0.8]StoneVoltz[PvP][100 slots][no whitelist][no Mystcraft] BUGS FIXED

stijn

Hello, and welcome to StoneVoltz!

StoneVoltz is one of my new minecraft server project. (Check my old site for my old server: stonecraft.site40.net)

Why do i want to host a server?

• Well, i like technology like things and i've hosted a server before but had to shut it down because of personal problems. Also i'm getting sick of those voltz servers that say NO LAG 24/7 and they still crash every second.

Where are we aiming for?

• A good and friendly community, few rules, no lag(i'll try), 24/7, fun for people and ofcourse become the biggest server!

A bit about me:

• I'm a young programmer, i like c++ and java. I've hosted a big minecraft server before this one and i know alot about being a good admin and i know alot about java. So i can fix bugs not like other admins that say:"i think i know what the bug is" next day you see they refreshed the map. I'm aiming for people to enjoy their stay on this server, And i think i speak for all admins/ server owners make some cash during. Once Voltz will be ported to Bukkit i will add some plugins.

Okay so now for the server details and rules:

Removed mod: Mystcraft, why? creating a new world makes a lot of lagg and can start to annoy otherpeople. also most of these world created will take lots of hard disk space. Imagine 100 users creating 1 world at the same time.

Banned items: lightning rod crashes server. Tier 2 and 3 Factory corrupts map.

Rules:

(1. No bug abuse, like duping glitching and that sort of stuff.

(2. No swearing, flaming and raging. Pretty easy rule to follow.

(3. No hacking like: X-Ray, flying and wall hacks.

(4. Treat other players with respect.

(5. Have fun!!

Also, our admins and moderators will be fully undercover because i like to play survival my self.

IP: 84.30.231.222:25566 IP CHANGED!

Commands:

/sethome

/home

/summon [playername]

/tell [playername] message

/warp [warpname]

Server specs: