Jump to content

big dig upgrading to official technic pack... lost multiplayer save?


zorn
 Share

Recommended Posts

My friend who runs the server I play on said that upgrading to the new 'official' big dig pack meant that we lost our world save. Is there any possibility that he made an error? He said only single player worlds could be moved over...?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...