[1.0.10] CryptoKraft! [PvP][18 Slots][Whitelist] Earn BTC!

anwairB

Hello Everyone! My name is Briawna. My Roommates & I recently started up a Hexxit server. Yay! We're currently looking for people that would want to test our Alpha server out. Possibly even join for long term if they like it! We're looking for people that want to make BTC by playing Hexxit. How you ask? Well, If you're interested please fill out this simple application below!

IP:

69.175.45.173:25565

http://cryptokraft.moonfruit.com/

1. IGN:
  2. How long have you been playing Hexxit/Minecraft?
  3. Why should we add you to our whitelist?
  4. Are you an immature annoying 12 year old?

Thanks guys! I look forward to playing with you!

1.IGN: darkth

2.A few weeks on hexxit and a 18 months playing minecraft as a whole

3.Because I'm a harmless oreberry bush farmer (who likes to kidnap villagers on the side)

4.Nope

Also what is banned on your server or will I find out server sided?

Also what is banned on your server or will I find out server sided?

Hey! Right now nothing is banned, besides lava buckets... We're still working out the kinks and stuff. I'm looking for trust worthy, non-annoying people to help us test stuff. Its in major Alpha mode right now. You will be able to earn BTC while helping us out.

Lava bucket banned is sorta of a turn off but I'm willing to deal with it.

Also do not worry about Btc I only looking for a fun hexxit server to play on.

Well, the lava bucket being banned is only because GroupManager has it turned off for some reason. Like I said we're working out a bunch of kinks. I will add you to the Whitelist and add the IP to the OP! :)

Well, the lava bucket being banned is only because GroupManager has it turned off for some reason. Like I said we're working out a bunch of kinks. I will add you to the Whitelist and add the IP to the OP! :)

Thanks I hope to meet you soon ingame then.

1. IGN: mwinski