YazaCraft!! NO BANNED ITEMS!! NEW SERVER!! NEED STAFF!! NO PVP!!

YazaCraft is a small nice community .There is NO stealing or griefing. Ifyou don't obey the rules you are BANNED. We are looking for nice players only. We offer you the experience of a normal single player world and the experience of an awesome server!! We currently are looking for lots of staff so apply in the server for staff. Remember talk to the owner (Yazankhasawneh9) if you want to apply for staff. For your whitelist application you will need to awnser these:

Minecraft Username:

Tekkit Classic Experience:

Additional Comments:

That's all!!

There are no banned items and we hope you join soon.

IP Address:

173.193.221.19:49415

Edited by Yazankhasawneh9

Minecraft Username:
Kper29
i know the basics of it how to set up machines build machines and know how many of them work
Additional Comments:
im a friendly guy who can obey the rules and if your still interested in staff i have some experience

• 3 weeks later...

Minecraft Username:Gdasdaman

Tekkit Classic Experience:I've been playing classic for a while now and mastered the basics, I'm looking for a small community to join to have fun and hopefully learn a thing or two.

Additional Comments:I will apply for staff if i get whitelisted no doubt :)

Minecraft Username: Adzebill

Tekkit Classic Experience: I understand how to operate machinery and how to set it up.

Additional Comments: I'm a bit of a loner, but I do occasionally assist people.

Minecraft Username:  Scottie4998

Tekkit Classic Experience: I have been playing on and off for around 2 years. I know a lot about the magic elements of tekkit classic and the basics of most machinery. 

Additional Comments: I hope that my knowledge of the mods in tekkit could benefit some people that don't know as much, just as they could benefit me in the areas that Iin which I lack.

Minecraft Username: Nanoame13

Tekkit Classic Experience: Very familiar with all the mods.