Uselessgamers Atobt server recruitment! JOIN US AND BE AMAZING!

Hi my name is Jhonny, age 30
I am a university student mastering in arts. I am an above average builder who logs 6 to 8 minecraft hours a week.

I have been featured in youtube videos, example below. I have also been a dungeon master and avid wrestling fan for the past 6 years.

I am to old for drama and im looking to build a small community, so i am hoping to find 1 amazing person to add to my community.
I have been running an atobt server for the past year and few months and so much has happened and i have met so many great people. sadly one of our members had to leave by his own choice so we are opening up the white-list again for new people to join us in the attack of the b-team Uselesgamers server!

we are hoping you will join us for a new season and a new spawn villlage. while our other youtube members would prefer you be a youtuber it is not necessary, but i would LOVE to see another great builder on the server and feel a good builder who logs good hours will help keep the servers momentum. i do how ever ask for mature older members only. we find that children do not understand the social dynamics of the server and burn out fast often causing problems. often all it takes is one grifer to ruin your desire to play, so the server is monitored and is backed up every night. greifers will get auto-banned instantly without warning or apology.

give me a shout, we might be able to make amazing magic together.
looking for your age:?
hours logged?
are you a youtuber or builder?

please enjoy one of my favorite little adventures:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwYim5GZ_ok
the following took place in my witches grove underground.