Help out a Newb to Technic coming from FTB

Electroz5809

Hello, I'm new to technic and am wondering how to get Attack of the B-Team installed on my Multicraft server which is hosted by someone else. I pasted all of the necessary files into the server (After wiping it clean) and I get the same crash message in the console. I also am not sure what to do with the double .jar files. Please help! Thanks!

14.02 17:25:48 [Multicraft] Server stopped
14.02 17:25:48 [Multicraft] Received stop command
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Server stopped
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Looks like a crash, check the server console. Return value: 1
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Server shut down
14.02 17:25:45 [server] INFO Error: Unable to access jarfile /jar/BTeam.jar
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Failed to copy jarfile from global JAR directory
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] JAR file not found, copying from global JAR directory
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Failed to create local JAR directory
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Loaded config for "Default"
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Starting server!
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Loading server properties
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Server stopped
14.02 17:25:45 [Multicraft] Retrying server startup

This is the console error log I get on Multicraft, I am using Multicraft just so you guys know.

That problem is typically caused by a permissions error on the file.  If you have access to the actaully server via SSH or RDP/VNC you could run 'chmod 777 BTeam.jar' and then the multicraft user would have access :D If not try deleting and re-uploading or contact your host. Good luck! :)