A tiny bit of problem with MineFactory Reloaded

DeltaOps

Hey there everyone! I am kind of new to Minecraft, and discovering Tekkit was a great thrill. Unfortunately I seem to have runned into a bug of some kind - MineFactory Reloaded entites dont receive energy from what looks like the basic source of energy in the Tekkit mod pack - Redstone Energy Cells. Look at the screenshot by yourself and please tell me what am I doing wrong xD    

The link - https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1i7o_ihM35Id3gyYjl4eGVhR3M/edit?usp=sharing

are the energy cells configured correctly? (open them with rmb and click on the gear on the right there you can configure input and outputs I think for the cells it is blue-dots = input and orange dots = outputs)

some machines also want to be connected through energy conduits mfr-machines might count to that list...

also the basic power supply in tekkit would be a steam dynamo, provide water and a solid fuel (e.g. coal, caracoal) and it produces energy (you can charge the energy cells that way

hope I could help you ;)

are the energy cells configured correctly? (open them with rmb and click on the gear on the right there you can configure input and outputs I think for the cells it is blue-dots = input and orange dots = outputs)

some machines also want to be connected through energy conduits mfr-machines might count to that list...

also the basic power supply in tekkit would be a steam dynamo, provide water and a solid fuel (e.g. coal, caracoal) and it produces energy (you can charge the energy cells that way

hope I could help you ;)

I never have thought that config system was about inputoutput thing - thought it was like the RedNet cable coloring thingy... Thank you so much! Now i can play some hardcore survival, starting from a wooden axe and building my own cool factory :33 Thanks ^_^