Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I am starting a new B-Team map and the old world map is showing up in my mini-map.  How can I erase the old map and start with a blank slate?

 

I find it hard to believe this question hasn't been asked, but I've looked around the forums and can't find an answer to my question.

 

Thanks for any help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

While awkward and slightly annoying, the map will simply overwrite itself.

So, there's no absolute need to reset it.

Thanks, I actually found out how to clear the map.  :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Did it involve going to the modpack folder into the saves folder then into the correct mapwriter folder there then deleting the world named folder (or server ip named folder) there? If not, id be interested in knowing how you reset it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...