Help please?

SPYROHAWK

Ok! So I am sorry if this is in the wrong section, it's my first time posting here. I just made my first modpack and I tried by myself and failed. Nothing worked. So I tried with a tutorial and everything worked fine until I logged in. The world was just vanilla. Could someone help me?

So this is the modpack zip folder.

Capture1.PNG.b591a664045c3f67758ec52f48c

You open it up to see these three folder:

Capture2.PNG.ebef2e3cd0f92b589c740385b91

The config folder is empty.

The mods folder:

Capture4.PNG.83225025e1ea0464323c58e5ff9

And lastly the bin folder:

Capture3.PNG.12f54f4364ee4721165b737d961

Which is the universal forge thing renamed.

So I have also installed the other normal forge thing that the tutorial said I had to install btw.

Anyway, I have legit no idea what the problem is. If anyone knows of could help, I would be very grateful!

Thank you!

Al SImula

SPYROHAWK

• Discord Moderator
  • Always provide the API URL or a link to the pack's platform page when requesting custom modpack assistance.
  • I would recommend building your pack in a test environment such as the BareBonesPack. This will let you debug your pack as well as fine tune the config files before building your modpack archive.
  • Are you sure you do not want to include Not Enough Items? Working with the mod item and block recipes without some in-game GUI help can be quite frustrating.

9 hours ago, plowmanplow said:
  • Always provide the API URL or a link to the pack's platform page when requesting custom modpack assistance.
  • I would recommend building your pack in a test environment such as the BareBonesPack. This will let you debug your pack as well as fine tune the config files before building your modpack archive.
  • Are you sure you do not want to include Not Enough Items? Working with the mod item and block recipes without some in-game GUI help can be quite frustrating.

1) http://api.technicpack.net/modpack/1710-sw-modpack-100