HEXXIT PRIVATE SERVER {20 PLAYERS ONLY} {WHITELISTED}

freezyb12

Hi my name is freezyb12 and i would like to start playing hexxit. everyone knows playing modpacks can be boring alone so i would like to start a private server that houses 20 people. I have skype but my mic doesnt work. and also fyi i'm a noob at hexxit. just saw a vid on youtube and decided to play. So if u want to be 1 of the 20 people to play on my server please message me and i'll give u the IP Address. It is not hamachi i portforwarded.

l

Hi my name is freezyb12 and i would like to start playing hexxit. everyone knows playing modpacks can be boring alone so i would like to start a private server that houses 20 people. I have skype but my mic doesnt work. and also fyi i'm a noob at hexxit. just saw a vid on youtube and decided to play. So if u want to be 1 of the 20 people to play on my server please message me and i'll give u the IP Address. It is not hamachi i portforwarded.

can i please join you

ign: wenth (guessing this is your mine craft name? new to this part of minecraft used to playing just with freinds i already know. dont even know how to get the IP)

server roll: chocobo wanderer/exsplorer

maturity: mild, not going to troll any one but shits and giggles are still fun

comment: i love to bring back loot and look for things the town needs on the back of my chocobo using backpacks to expand my storage so i can bring back entire dungeons worth of items and blocks

reason for wanting to join: my friends dont always like to keep servers up and some times just get tired of playing....i kinda dont

Hi, I would like to join with my 4 youtube partners to make videos. My IGN is BohemianFlower and my partners are PartyPanda3, Dan_11_, Snugglessssss and Lilly3408