Tekkit server hosters

I use to have daddy cheese not much support also the lag was terrible

I went to fragnet they are awesome just a click of a button and tekkit installs for you also other mods like dynmap. Their customer support is awesome they are little pricy but eh you are paying for quality they give you a free mumble server 10 slot. They have Mymyadmin also FTP access

I have a 3gb server with them

Iam very happy with them so far

Here is their link

http://clients.fragnet.net/aff.php?aff=316

Try minecraftdirect, they have great service and help with plugin configuration also. (I'm a sysadmin for them and I run a tekkit server, so you can request "tyrantelf" to help you. I know how to set tekkit up correctly.)

http://hosting.minecraftdirect.com/aff.php?aff=018

Would you also help us learn how to configure and admin the server with things like permissions and whatnots? we've been researching some hosting so we can publicize our server. Right now it's just running off one of our members computer and his ISP has refused our SSH connections so we can't do any kind of maintenance.

Try minecraftdirect, they have great service and help with plugin configuration also. (I'm a sysadmin for them and I run a tekkit server, so you can request "tyrantelf" to help you. I know how to set tekkit up correctly.)

http://hosting.minecraftdirect.com/aff.php?aff=018

Two questions:

Do they offer Team Speak servers? I didn't see anything on there.

Do you know if they accept Paypal? It's currently my only form of online payment.

I'm looking to start a server here when Tekkit 2.0 is fixed up again. I was looking at Kurplunc but I am also looking for anything good. I looked at Fragnet which seems to have everything I need at a better deal than Kurplunc did but I prefer to explore all options I can.

Any other useful information would be appreciated as well.