Jump to content

Pokechef

Members
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Pokechef

  • Rank
    New Member
  • Birthday 08/10/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    US, SC
  • Interests
    Drawing, Harry Potter, B-Team, CrazyCraft.
  • Minecraft In-Game Name
    Pokechef

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    Pokechef993
  1. Hello. My name is William, at age thirteen. My in-game name is Pokechef. My favorite mods are probably Witchery, Microblocks, and the Carpenter's Mod. I am a rather well developed builder, being my age. Looking forward to being on the server. I, Pokechef, accept all terms and conditions of the server.
  2. IGN: Pokechef Skype: Pokechef993 Age: 13 [Rather Mature for age] I absolutely love cheese -er... B-Team. In my previous server, I was a sneaky little witch for my age. I almost infused myself until the server got destroyed by some idiot. Then I came to the forum post. The server sounds like the best thing since sliced bread. With cheese. I have been looking for a server to whitelist to for so long... but here is my Haven. (literally.) So I wanna play the game how it's supposed to and I hope everyone will be as friendly as the official private server's users. I need an actual friend, not a grie
  3. 1. In Game Name: Pokechef 2. Age: 13 [Rather Mature] 3. Experience with AOTBT: My absolute favorite modpack. I research off YouTubers and Wikis. 4. Skype Name: Pokechef993 5. Personality: Outgoing, Funny, Creative 6. Good at Building?: Rather. I tend to whip up a nice looking house using Carpenter's mod and Microblocks. [i once made The Burrow in a previous server until it failed.] 7. Why should you be accepted?: I'm very unique, and you could hire me as your go-to witch. 8. Anything you would like to share about yourself(Optional): Never been banned. EVAR. 9. Favorite mod in t
  4. IGN- Pokechef Age- 13 Mods I love- Witchery, Carpenter's, Microblocks, Adv. Genetics, Morph. Can be on pretty long, but only every other week. ;D Hope to see ya there.
  5. Minecraft username: Pokechef (optional)Age: 13 Why you want to play on this server: I enjoy Roleplay. I enjoy B-Team. Why not both? How you found this server: Was looking on the forums. Have you been banned from other servers, if so why?: Nope. I'm a good boy. How well do you know the mods?: I know Witchery very well, I'm good in Building mods and Adv. Genetics. How often do you play?: Every other week. ;D Why do you feel you should be accepted?: I am a very good Roleplayer and I am a very experienced player in Minecraft. I have read the rules and know I will get banned for bre
  6. IGN: Pokechef Age: 12 (13 in August) What do you like to do: Minecraft (especially creative/mods) What do you dislike: I do not enjoy being raided/griefed. What do you like to do in real life: I like to hang out with friends at school. Time zone: Eastern Time Zone Hoping to meet some good people!
×
×
  • Create New...