Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Xpro

  • Rank
  • Birthday 01/03/1992
  1. In-game name: Xpro Age: 21 Time spent playing modded Minecraft: 2-3 Years Reason I want to join: (Valid reason -> surprise us! ) Looking for a stable and decent community. Been traveling for a while so getting back into tekkit, so i need a server i can play on for as long as possible so i get to terms with things again. Also im a keen graphic designer so if you need any website or just graphic work doing, don't be afraid do ask 100% free obviously.
  2. IGN: Xpro AGE: 21 Experience with Tekkit: 2-3Years worth. How long you have been playing: On and off for about 2 - 3 years, been busy traveling with work so havent had that much time on it this year so may be a bit rusty, shouldn't take me long to get the swing of things again though. Why would you be a good addition to the server: Well im pretty friendly, when i join a good server i am pretty much committed to just that server so i wont be gone after a day, i also do a lot of graphic designing too, so if you ever need a website template or anything graphic orientated don't be afraid to as
  3. Age: 21 IGN (In Game Name) Xpro Why Do you want to Play on this Server? Looking for a suitable and stable server to get back into tekkit with. What Do you want to Build? I literally have no idea right now, but im sure i'l have some interesting designs in the near future.
  4. Xpro

    Brand new laptop.

    Ahh really appreciate it dude! im taking this piece of crap back then.
  5. Xpro

    Brand new laptop.

    But i've tried playing LoL with it on the highest settings, but i'd be lucky if i get 15fps.
  6. Well, i went out YESTERDAY, yes its that new and bought my self a new laptop. now i'm not mr money bags so i do realise what i can afford and what i cant... But going by the specs of this laptop, not pre-owned.. brand new out the box it's telling me it has 6gig of RAM AMD Quadcore Processor A4-5000 abd a AND Radeon HD 8330 Graphics card.. Now I'm no genius at computer and there components but I did a little bit of investigating and it turns out this should be pretty shit hot for games like Minecraft. Now i was expecting it to run a teaxture pack of 512x with atloeast 40FPS a second. we
  7. IGN - Xpro Age - 21 Skype - westfest How long will you spend on a day - 4-5 Hours i guess, depending if i like the server. Reason for wanting to join - Wan't to find a small community where i can enjoy the full tekkit experience. Favorite build - Volcom (Volcano Base) A little about yourself - I'm a pretty good graphic artist, so if you ever need any website designing, banners, or any graphic work need doing, il do it for free.
  8. Xpro


    1: IGN? Xpro 2: Reason For Joining? Looking for a 100% pure tekkit server where 1068403240 items aren't banned. 3: Would You Ever Consider Donating? Possibly depending on the experience i have in server. 4: Have You Voted At http://minestatus.net/50325-legittekkit ? I will after i click "Post Reply".
  9. AGE:- 20 IGN:- Xpro Minecraft/Tekkit experience:- 5 or 6 months, on and off playing. Extra information is always appreciated:- Im a graphic designer, so if you need some website work, youtube or anything graphic related, il do it for free.
  10. 1. Why do you want to play on this server? I need a stable, fun filled tekkit experience, trying to find a server i can stay with would be amazing, and i hope its this one. 2. What is your username? Xpro 3. Why should we accept you? Very similar to the 1st answer, I'm looking for a server i can be dedicated too, so acting like a douche bag is out of the question. I'm a very open and honest kind of guy, and if you guys are interested i have alot of Graphic Designing skills i could apply to your server. 4. How long have you been playing tekkit? (It's ok if your only a beginner) Around 2-3 mon
  11. Make it longer? I did read the rules on posting excessively and it did say, one paragraph per in depth question. But if you insist. Name: Josh Drew Age: 20 Years of age. Country and Time Zone GMT+0 (That means im english) IGN: Xpro - Inspired by an item off FlyFF Hobbies: White Water Kayaking, I've spent 2 years learning how to teach others in the discipline of white water kayaking, i've paddled rivers in East sussex, Devon, Cornwall and Wales. Graphic Designing, I've spent around 4-5 years playing around with photoshop and had a part time job in a graphic designing company called Monk
  12. Well, it would of been nice to have been told "cross website posting" wasnt allowed, or does common sense cover that?
  13. Name: Josh. Age: 20. Country and Time Zone GMT+0 IGN: Xpro Hobbies: White Water Kayaking and Graphic Designing. Tell us a bit about yourself: Well, i'm currently working in a shop called Blacks, i sell outdoor equipment. Recently finished doing a 2 year course in Outdoor leadership, and working with company's called JCA and PGL. while with them my job was a watersports instructor. I'm a pretty laid back easy to talk to type of guy. Mods you are proficient in: Shamefully EE, but i trying to wean my self off that, and move to some more in depth mods. Past histories on servers: To be 100%
  14. Id like a chance as well too please aha, as ive just got the one ban, that im even certain wasnt me..
  15. Your In Game Name: Xpro Your Age: 20 How often are you planning on playing: Few hours a day. For experienced players, the structure you are most proud of building: Cliff side glass quarry factory. For new players, what are you hoping to achieve on Verve: A good 1st experience, and a server i stick with rather than play it for a minute... For everyone, why do you think Verve is the server for you: Very good presentation of the server so far, impressive builds, mature staff, which helps alot. Additional Comments: Look forward to hearing back.
  • Create New...