Nuclear Reactor ComputerCraft setup

Im an intermediate programmer with ComputerCraft am looking for a script on HOW to make a nuclear reactor safe via using computercraft. These are the things i want in it: Heat Values, Cycle Timer, and automatic shutdown. I just NEED these, but i'f like to have everything so it's SUPER safe. Can anyone gimme a script for it? Or atleast a link to one? Its on an SMP server. I don't know if this effects anything, so decided to mention it. Thanks for anyone who can help!

Also, i need help on how to copy a full script and paste them into ComputerCraft.

I do this with 6 lines of code, rofl.

1) Put computer next to reactor

2) Put a thermometer set to about half the maximum safe temperature next to the reactor and hook it up to the computer via a red alloy wire

3) Have the computer check the thermometer every second or so. If it's hot, shut down reactor by emitting redstone signal

This would work with a Mark I or Mark II reactor. If it gets too hot, you may not be able to stop it like that. Personally I have a breeder attached to a large supply of ice blocks. Same steps as above, but instead of shutting down the reactor, it injects an ice block to cool it down.

I stopped using CC for this purpose myself. I now just use the thermal monitor (nuclear control addon, part of tekkit), and hook it back to the reactor with a (redpower) jacketed wire. I usually also connect this wire to the mfsu I usually have next to it, so it stops when the generated power would be wasted.

Alternatively, you'd have to get the ccSensors addon, installing it on the server as well as every client that connects (it wouldn't be a tekkit server anymore) to actually use the CC computer in a useful fashion here. (This would be an option if ccSensors was added to tekkit.)

Here are some of your problems: