4 person Tekkit server 8 GB RAM NEED PLAYERS!

Voxel

I'm running a small 4 person tekkit server. Looking for anybody with a mic. and skype. No age requirements, just need to be mature. (don't act like an annoying little kid)

Server is using an 8 core AMD cpu @4.00 Ghz

And 8 GB of dedicated RAM

To apply, please post the following form in a reply to this thread. (with the questions answered of course)

First name(or whatever you'd like to be called):

Age(doesn't matter. and DO NOT lie):

Skype name:

Do you have a good mic.?:

Do you know how to use tekkit?:

First name(or whatever you'd like to be called):alex

Age(doesn't matter. and DO NOT lie):12

Skype name:alexday47

Do you have a good mic.?:yes it is on a brand new computer

Do you know how to use tekkit?:not realy im kinda new to tekkit but im willing to learn about it and i learn things quickly

YOU need to learn to read. You can post small servers up to 4 people.

Allow me to assist you with your reading skills. This is cut/paste directly from the Small Scale Recruitment Thread at the top of the section:

This thread is reserved for people looking for one or two other people to play privately with. It's strictly for small scale private games, so no more than 4 people, including the host. Anyone found using this thread to circumvent our moderation queue for server posts will be humiliated and flamed, then banned. The order of those actions may change.

I don't know where you got the impression that the existence of a recruitment thread and the terms stated therein made it acceptable to post your server thread in the wrong section, then tell off someone who tried to give you advice (albeit a bit rudely), but you got the wrong impression.