A question about Tekkit lacking some mods that are in the SSP Technic Pack

So I am new to all this modding, bukkit, and plugin stuff so keep that in mind when you read this. My question is I was wondering why for example mo creatures, EE, Millenaire, or the Zeppelin Mod do not come with the tekkit pack. I have looked around and couldn't find anything besides a question about EE (that was more about it not fitting with the "Technic Theme"), so I interested from a technical not a thematic standpoint why those mods aren't included. I am asking because I am hoping there is a chance they will be added later, but any explanation is appreciated.

Well; if you would take the freedom of looking up each mod on various forums their authors may have posted them, you would see that they lack a multiplayer variant. I cannot take the liberty of speaking in the name of the Technic Pack team as I am nothing near a person of authority, but they mostly rely on each mod's authors when it comes to updating and/or releasing multiplayer versions in this case. This is one of the reasons I could think of, I'm sure there's more to it in cases.

and that makes sense for the now, but id have to imagine once they have all the muiltplayer mods working together nicely (and give Vanillia minecraft enough room to grow as far as block Ids go) then the only way they can add content is to take SSP mods and add them to the pack

at least, im hoping, i dunno im dreaming of a future were Tekkit is...everything (includding aether mod, i know thats a long shot but one can dream)

i haven't started to put bukkit mods into Tekkit yet (i dont even know what 'version' i should consider tekkit as far as bukkit goes 1200? 1400? RC1?) i do know some of the bukkit plugins do work and others work mostly (but not with the, new stuff) and some not at all (possibly due to version's mis matching)