How do I block nukes?

Hi, I am an avid minecrafter and have just come across this new box o' tricks called "tekkit". After playing around with it I found a few deadly blocks (such as nukes) and i would like to be able to stop them from destroying the landscape. is there any way to prevent these dangerous blocks like iTNT & nukes from dealing block damage. Please note that as I am new to tekkit, I do not know of any other deadly blocks that I should know of so feel free to treat me like a n00b (I do however know all the bits & bobs to do with the standard bukkit server)!

I've also tried blocking nukes to no avail. Worldguard doesn't seem to block them, got my permissionsex setup like this:

permissions:

- modifyworld.items.place.237

- modifyworld.items.pickup.237

- modifyworld.items.use.237

- modifyworld.items.have.237

- modifyworld.items.pickup.239

- modifyworld.items.use.239

- modifyworld.items.have.239

- modifyworld.blocks.place.239

Industrial TNT doesn't work not but nukes still do.

Here is my worldguard setup:

[TNT]

ignore-groups=admins,owner,operator

on-use=deny

[239] <---- ITNT

ignore-groups=admins

on-use=deny

[237] <--- Nukes

ignore-groups=admins

on-use=deny

You need to actually deny the permissions to have/place a nuke. All you did was GIVE them those permissions. Add an extra minus in front of those permissions (Without a space between the node and the minus), and you should be fine. Also, WorldGuard actually has to be enabled.

Got it working for Newcomer by adding the -, thank you :)

However it doesn't seem to be inheriting onto Members.

Member:

default: false

inheritance:

- Newcomer

prefix: '&b[Member]&f'

permissions:

- modifyworld.*

- modifyworld.mobtarget.monster.creeper

- modifyworld.chat

- modifyworld.

- essentials.tpa

- supplysign.access

- essentials.me

- essentials.tpdeny

- essentials.tpaccept

- essentials.home

- essentials.sethome

- essentials.spawn

- commandhelper.alias.user

- lwc.protect

options: