[0.6.1] Izzies Fun Land[20 Slots][PvP/PvE][24/7]

Izzies124

IP: 24.14.208.123

So I'm not very good at this so ill keep it basic.

Hi, I'm Izzie. I spent forever looking for a server that was up 24/7 (or close to it) with minimal lag and nothing banned. I couldn't really find one though so I decided to start my own. To start, nothing is banned. The whole point of tekkit, atleast to me, is to do whatever you want, and I will do as little as possible to affect that. Although I have essentials installed, there is no sethome, tpa, or protection. Why? Because tekkit provides all of these already. They give you means to fly, teleport, and protect yourself through the use of force fields and safes. They are there for that very reason. Because of this, there is no limit to how much space you can take up, however, you better have the resources to protect it. With that said, here are the rules:

1. Don't exploit. I hate it. You hate it. Everyone hates it. Just don't do it.

2. Don't ask me to spawn you stuff. I won't even spawn myself stuff and I'm sure I like myself more than i like you. The only time I will spawn stuff is in cases of extreme circumstances where the server decides to eat something. Anything else, it won't happen.

3. Don't pretend to be an admin. You are not. I have 0 tolerance for this rule. Don't allude to it, and don't try to push it. You will not win.

4. Although pvp is allowed, don't spawn camp. If my chat fills up with how you killed some one 50 times, I'm going to get frustrated.

Other than that you are free to do whatever you want. This means you can lie, steal, raid, quietly mine, and build whatever you want.

With that said, come on and play =)

Edit: it is bordered to a 2k x 2k and -2k x -2k with borderguard on the overworld, this does not apply to myst worlds.

you should really consider removing mystcraft - after a while it will become just one big CRASH. i know what i'm talking about.