Launcher closes after I click play on my private modpack

jameshaskell

Hello, I've finally come on here to resolve my problem. People who say they have the problem, do not know how to solve it. Every time I click play on my private mod pack it just re-launches the launcher. My error is here.

If you would like to download, to see what is going wrong with my pack paste this: http://www.technicpack.net/api/modpack/mortus-ars into your mod pack.

or if you would just like the file download, here.

Thank you in advance to anyone who could help solve my problem. I bet it's something extremely stupid or small that I'm overlooking. I am not a coder so even the smallest help would be nice :)

• Discord Moderator
  • You have Galacticraft Planets and MicdoodleCore, but don't have the main Galacticraft mod.
  • You have an amazingly old version of IC2 Experimental that doesn't match your other IC2 mods (like Gregtech and Compact Solars). Update that to Build #397.
  • Your recipes for MMMPS are in the mods folder. Those belong in "configmachinemuserecipes".
  • You are missing Aroma1997Core dependency for CompactWindmills.
  • You are missing CoFHCore dependency for ThermalExpansion.
  • You have an outdated version of denLib for the version of CreeperCollateral you have included. Update to at least denLib 1.6.4-3.2.6.
  • Your LogisticsPipes mod is WAY out of date. For an older version of BC. Use 0.7.4.dev.113.
  • You have mis-matched Calclavia mods. I know that ICBM 1.4.1.339 works with CalclaviaCore 1.1.1.287. Unfortunately, the most recent builds of Calclavia's mods don't always work together. Versions close to yours that seems to at least allow the client to start: CalclaviaCore-1.1.1.287, ICBM-1.4.1.339, MFFS-3.2.6.51, UniversalElectricity-3.1.0.74.
  • You have included the HopperDuctMod for Forge/MC 1.7.2 not 1.6.4. Get HopperDuctMod 1.2.2.